resonance

Jaipur Study Centre

Mr. Amay Pandey
9610999909
amay@resonance.ac.in

Bhopal Study Centre

Mr.Ratnesh Mishra
(Centre Head)
7879927733
rt@resonance.ac.in

Lucknow Study Centre

Mr.Devesh Diwedi
(Centre Manager)
9305013911
devesh@resonance.ac.in

Kolkata Study Centre

Mr.Apurba Kr.Dey
(Centre Manager)
9332014591
apurba@resonance.ac.in

Delhi Study Centre

Mr.Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Centre Head)
9311010163
pra@resonance.ac.in

Mumbai Study Centre

Mr. Jaideep Deshpande
(Centre Manager)
jaideepd@resonance.ac.in

Nagpur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
9370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in

Udaipur Study Centre

Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)
9352890501
arun@resonance.ac.in

Ahmedabad Study Centre

Mr. BHARAT BHANSALI
(Centre Head)
9327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Patna Study Centre

Mr. Nirmal Kumar
(Centre Head)
07209732051
patna@resonance.ac.in

Visakhapatnam Study Centre

Mr. M. Vamsee Krishna
mvk@resonance.ac.in

Indore Study Centre

Mr. Satish Sharma
(Centre Head)
09352909191
satish@resonance.ac.in

Jodhpur Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
09461291333
div@resonance.ac.in

Ajmer Study Centre

Mr. Vishal Jain
(Centre Head)
08696849900
vjm@resonance.ac.in

Sikar Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh Jhanjaria
(Centre Head)
09461386100
ssj@resonance.ac.in

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
09928648000
sch@resonance.ac.in

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Naveen Kumar Shukla
(Centre Manager)
 09984255086
naveen@resonance.ac.in

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Roushan Jha
(Centre Manager)
09910066021
roushan@resonance.ac.in

Gwalior Study Centre

Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)
09699688934
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Nishant Parashar
(Centre Manager)
8120005717
nishant.parashar@resonance.ac.in

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)
9730877804
amod@resonance.ac.in

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Arun Singh Hada
(Centre Manager)
7771007840
arunh@resonance.ac.in

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Singh Parihar
(Centre Manager)
9314805678
dinesh.singh@resonance.ac.in

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Deepak Kumar
(Centre Manager)
07677923007
deepak.kumar@resonance.ac.in

Surat Study Centre

Mr. Vinay Sharma
(Centre Manager)
7874438681
vinay.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Vadodara Study Centre

Mr. Rahul Pandey
(Centre Manager)
07567810117
rahul@resonance.ac.in