Apply Online
resonance

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
09928648000
sch@resonance.ac.in

Ahmedabad Study Centre

Mr. BHARAT BHANSALI
(Centre Head)
9327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Ajmer Study Centre

Mr. Vishal Jain
(Centre Head)
08696849900
vjm@resonance.ac.in

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Abhishek Porwal
(Centre Manager)
07023003309
abhishek.porwal@resonance.ac.in

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Roushan Jha
(Centre Manager)
09910066021
roushan@resonance.ac.in

Bhopal Study Centre

Mr.Ratnesh Mishra
(Centre Head)
7879927733
rt@resonance.ac.in

Bhubaneswar Study Centre

Mr.Ajay Chauhan
(Centre Head)
8018265136
ajc@resonance.ac.in

Delhi Study Centre

Mr.Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Centre Head)
9311010163
pra@resonance.ac.in

Gwalior Study Centre

Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)
09699688934
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Indore Study Centre

Mr. Satish Sharma
(Centre Head)
09352909191
satish@resonance.ac.in

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Nishant Parashar
(Centre Manager)
8120005717
nishant.parashar@resonance.ac.in

Jaipur Study Centre

Mr. Amay Pandey
9610999909
amay@resonance.ac.in

Jodhpur Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
09461291333
div@resonance.ac.in

Kolkata Study Centre

Mr.Apurba Kr.Dey
(Centre Manager)
9332014591
apurba@resonance.ac.in

Lucknow Study Centre

Mr.Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Centre Head)
9793871000
vkb@resonance.ac.in

Mumbai Study Centre

Mr. Jaideep Deshpande
(Centre Manager)
jaideepd@resonance.ac.in

Nagpur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
9370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)
9730877804
amod@resonance.ac.in

Patna Study Centre

Mr. Nirmal Kumar
(Centre Head)
07209732051
patna@resonance.ac.in

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Arun Singh Hada
(Centre Manager)
7771007840
arunh@resonance.ac.in

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Singh Parihar
(Centre Manager)
9314805678
dinesh.singh@resonance.ac.in

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Avinash Shivpuri
(Centre Manager)
09352890513
avinash@resonance.ac.in

Surat Study Centre

Mr. Vinay Sharma
(Centre Manager)
7874438681
vinay.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Udaipur Study Centre

Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)
9352890501
arun@resonance.ac.in

Vadodara Study Centre

Mr. Rahul Pandey
(Centre Manager)
07567810117
rahul@resonance.ac.in