Apply Online
resonance

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
09928648000
sch@resonance.ac.in

Ahmedabad Study Centre

Mr. Bharat Bhansali
(Centre Head)
09327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Ajmer Study Centre

Mr. Vishal Jain
(Centre Head)
08696849900
vjn@resonance.ac.in

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Centre Head)
08726770331
sry@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek Porwal
(Centre Manager)
07525015593
abhishek.porwal@resonance.ac.in

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Jayant Roy
(Centre Head)
08390522489
jr@resonance.ac.in
Ms. FARHA SHAIKH
(Centre Manager)
08149497831
farha@resonance.ac.in

Bhopal Study Centre

Mr. Ratnesh Mishra
(Centre Academic Head)
07879927733
rt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh Gupta
(Centre Manager)
09826836116
rakesh.gupta@resonance.ac.in

Bhubaneswar Study Centre

Mr. Alok Saxena
(Centre Head)
09776913634
als@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Tapan Swain
(Centre Manager)
09938695318
tapan.swain@resonance.ac.in

Chandrapur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in

Delhi Study Centre

Mr.Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Centre Academic Head)
09311010163
pra@resonance.ac.in
Mr. GARUAV AGARWAL
(Centre Manager)
09335278944
gaurav.agarwal@resonance.ac.in

Gwalior Study Centre

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Centre Academic Head)
09319432949
pch@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)
07024128014
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Indore Study Centre

Mr. Neeraj Singh Baghal
(Centre Academic Head)
08719917697
nsb@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma
(Centre Manager)
08080698440
jitendra.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Vipin Kumar
(Centre Academic Head)
8447774569
vpr@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Nishant Parashar
(Centre Manager)
08120005717
nishant.parashar@resonance.ac.in

Jaipur Study Centre

Mr. Amay Pandey
(Centre Head)
09610999909
amay@resonance.ac.in
Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava
(Centre Manager)
09352890562
nidhi@resonance.ac.in

Jodhpur Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
09461291333
div@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Bohra
(Centre Manager)
08764184359
vikas.bohra@resonance.ac.in

Kolkata Study Centre

Mr.Abhinav Kumar
(Centre Academic Head)
abk@resonance.ac.in
Mr.Apurba Kr.Dey
(Centre Manager)
09332014591
apurba@resonance.ac.in

Lucknow Study Centre

Mr.Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Centre Head)
09793871000
vkb@resonance.ac.in
Mr. TANUJ JAITLY
(Centre Manager)
07379877775
tanuj@resonance.ac.in

Mumbai Study Centre

Mr. Suresh Chandra Dwivedi
(Centre Academic Head)
09829010504 sd@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Jaideep Deshpande
(Centre Manager)
09325010716 jaideepd@resonance.ac.in

Nagpur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Pallavi Kapgate
(Centre Manager)
09325010403
pallavi@resonance.ac.in

Nandad Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das
(Centre Manager)
09308524820
sanjeev.das@resonance.ac.in

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Dhabhai
(Centre Academic Head)
09928294867
nkd@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)
09730877804
amod@resonance.ac.in

Patna Study Centre

Mr. Nirmal Kumar
(Centre Head)
07209732051
nkr@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Abhishek Bhaskar
(Centre Manager)
09304095893
abhishek.bhaskar@resonance.ac.in

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Yogesh Gupta
(Centre Academic Head)
09993311344
ygt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Arun Singh Hada
(Centre Manager)
07771007840
arunh@resonance.ac.in

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Ripu Singala
(Centre Head)
09837999980
rps@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Manish Rathore
(Centre Manager)
09725552362
manish.rathore@resonance.ac.in

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Abhinandan Vats
(Centre Head)
09631817139
anv@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Avinash Shivpuri
(Centre Manager)
09352890513
avinash@resonance.ac.in

Sikar Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh
(Centre Academic Head)
09352890546
ssj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rajendra Prasad Suthar
(Centre Manager)
09166445491
rajandra.suthar@resonance.ac.in

Surat Study Centre

Mr. Akhil Gupta
(Centre Head)
09913285117
aag@resonance.ac.in
Mr. MANISH RATHORE
(Centre Manager)
09461619824
manish.rathore@resonance.ac.in

Udaipur Study Centre

Mr. Ravi Ranjan
(Centre Head)
09529923168
rnj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)
09352890505
arun@resonance.ac.in

Vadodara Study Centre

Mr. Amit Gupta
(Centre Head)
09574463999
amg@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Pandey
(Centre Manager)
07567810117
rahul@resonance.ac.in