Apply Online
resonance

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
09928648000
sch@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Shekhar Singh
(Centre Manager)
7060211481
shekhar.singh@resonance.ac.in

Ahmedabad Study Centre

Mr. Bharat Bhansaali
(Centre Head)
09327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Ajmer Study Centre

Mr. Vishal Jain
(Centre Head)
08696849900
vjn@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Arun Singh Hada
(Centre Manager)
08003838938
arunh@resonance.ac.in

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Centre Head)
08726770331
sry@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Satya Prakash Pandey
(Centre Manager)
09826922742
satyaprakash@resonance.ac.in

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Jayant Roy
(Centre Head)
08390522489
jr@resonance.ac.in
Ms. Farha Shaikh
(Centre Manager)
08149497831
farha@resonance.ac.in

Bhopal Study Centre

Mr. Ratnesh Mishra
(Centre Academic Head)
07879927733
rt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh Gupta
(Centre Manager)
09826836116
rakesh.gupta@resonance.ac.in

Bhubaneswar Study Centre

Mr. Alok Saxena
(Centre Head)
09776913634
als@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Tapan Swain
(Centre Manager)
09938695318
tapan.swain@resonance.ac.in

Chandrapur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sachin Ramdas Gonde
(Centre Manager)
08600358338
sachin.gonde@resonance.ac.in

Delhi Study Centre

Mr.Prafull Kumar Agarwal
(Centre Academic Head)
09599067497
pra@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma
(Centre Manager)
08080698440
jitendra.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Gwalior Study Centre

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Centre Head)
09319432949
pch@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)
07024128014
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Indore Study Centre

Mr. Anuj Goel
(Centre Academic Head)
07582823973
ajg@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sumit Bhagat
(Centre Manager)
07728890107
sumit.bhagat@resonance.ac.in

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Pravesh Sharma
(Centre Head)
9404877699
psh@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Nishant Parashar
(Centre Manager)
08120005717
nishant.parashar@resonance.ac.in

Jaipur Study Centre

Mr. Amay Pandey
(Centre Head)
09610999909
amay@resonance.ac.in
Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava
(Centre Manager)
09352890562
nidhi@resonance.ac.in

Jodhpur Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
09529923165
div@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Bohra
(Centre Manager)
08764184359
vikas.bohra@resonance.ac.in

Kolkata Study Centre

Mr.Abhinav Kumar
(Centre Academic Head)
abk@resonance.ac.in
Mr.Apurba Kr.Dey
(Centre Manager)
09332014591
apurba@resonance.ac.in

Lucknow Study Centre

Mr.Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Centre Head)
09793871000
vkb@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Shailendra Tripathi
(Centre Manager)
08303001425
shailendra.tripathi@resonance.ac.in

Mumbai Study Centre

Mr. G.A Baburaj
(Centre Academic Head)
9325010617 gab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Akbar Ziauddin
(Centre Manager)
09769210460 akbarz@resonance.ac.in

Nagpur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Pallavi Kapgate
(Centre Manager)
09325010403
pallavi@resonance.ac.in

Nandad Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
09370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das
(Centre Manager)
09308524820
sanjeev.das@resonance.ac.in

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Dhabhai
(Centre Academic Head)
09928294867
nkd@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)
08600281444
amod@resonance.ac.in

Patna Study Centre

Mr. Dheeraj Kumar
(Centre Head)
09351732517
dhk@resonance.ac.in

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Yogesh Gupta
(Center Academic Head)
07771007839
ygt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Amitosh Tiwari
(Centre Manager)
07771007840
amitosh@resonance.ac.in

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Ripu Singala
(Centre Head)
09837999980
rps@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Harsh Shah
(Centre Manager)
08488812345
harsh.shah@resonance.ac.in

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Prabhat Kumar
(Centre Head)
08302013143
pbk@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Avinash Shivpuri
(Centre Manager)
09693599991
avinash@resonance.ac.in

Sikar Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh
(Centre Academic Head)
09352890546
ssj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Narendra Kumar Joshi
(Centre Manager)
09167101263
narendra.joshi@resonance.ac.in

Surat Study Centre

Mr. Akhil Gupta
(Centre Head)
09913285117
aag@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra M. Kukadiya
(Centre Manager)
09727896475
jitendra.kukadiya@resonance.ac.in

Udaipur Study Centre

Mr. Ravi Ranjan
(Centre Head)
09529923168
rnj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)
09352890505
arun@resonance.ac.in

Vadodara Study Centre

Mr. K. Krishna Mohan
(Centre Head)
09269630199
kkm@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sushant Jain
(Centre Manager)
08003311178
sushant.jain@resonance.ac.in