Apply Online
resonance

Agra Study Centre

Mr. Sudesh Chowdhary
(Centre Head)
+91-9928648000
sch@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Shekhar Singh
(Centre Manager)
+91-7060211481
shekhar.singh@resonance.ac.in

Ahmedabad Study Centre

Mr. Bharat Bhansaali
(Centre Head)
+91-9327018601
brb@resonance.ac.in

Allahabad Study Centre

Mr. Surendra Singh Yadav
(Centre Head)
+91-7525015594
sry@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Satya Prakash Pandey
(Centre Manager)
+91-9826922742
satyaprakash@resonance.ac.in

Aurangabad Study Centre

Mr. Jayant Roy
(Centre Head)
+91-8390522489
jr@resonance.ac.in
Ms. Farha Shaikh
(Centre Manager)
+91-8149497831
farha@resonance.ac.in

Bhopal Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Raghuwanshi
(Centre Head)
+91-9167101560
nrg@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Prabhjyot Singh Pasricha
(Centre Manager)
+91-7389900661
prabhjyot@resonance.ac.in

Bhubaneswar Study Centre

Mr. Alok Saxena
(Centre Head)
+91-7735160060
als@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Tapan Swain
(Centre Manager)
+91-9938695318
tapan.swain@resonance.ac.in

Chandrapur Study Centre

Mr. Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
+91-9370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sachin Ramdas Gonde
(Centre Manager)
+91-8600358338
sachin.gonde@resonance.ac.in

Delhi-Kalu Sarai Study Centre

Mr. Prateek Arora
(Centre Head)
+91-9811525488
pka@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Nilesh Jha
(Centre Manager)
+91-9821819817
nilesh.jha@resonance.ac.in

Delhi-Mayur Vihar Study Centre

Mr. Tarun Grover
(Centre Head)
+91-9466613969
tng@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma
(Centre Manager)
+91-8080698440
jitendra.sharma@resonance.ac.in

Delhi-Punjabi Bagh Study Centre

Mr. Vikas Mani Tripathi
(Centre Head)
+91-9999596350
vmt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Anil Poojari
(Centre Manager)
+91-9971996677
anil.poojari@resonance.ac.in

Gwalior Study Centre

Mr. Pankaj Chahar
(Centre Head)
+91-9319432949
pch@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rishi Choubey
(Centre Manager)
+91-7024128014
rishi.choubey@resonance.ac.in

Indore Study Centre

Mr. Ashish K Sharma
(Centre Head)
+91-9024610189
asa@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Chandrajeet Singh
(Centre Manager)
+91-7389934554
chandrajeet@resonance.ac.in

Jabalpur Study Centre

Mr. Pravesh Sharma
(Centre Head)
+91-7024128017
psh@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Rishi Raj Choudhary
(Centre Manager)
+91-9669965213
rishiraj@resonance.ac.in

Jaipur Study Centre

Mr. Mohit Kumar Tyagi
(Centre Head)
+91-9829037339
mt@resonance.ac.in
Mrs. Nidhi Shrivastava
(Centre Manager)
+91-9352890562
nidhi@resonance.ac.in

Jodhpur Study Centre

Mr. Dinesh Vaishnav
(Centre Head)
+91-9529923165
div@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Vikas Bohra
(Centre Manager)
+91-8764184359
vikas.bohra@resonance.ac.in

Kolkata Study Centre

Mr.Apurba Kr.Dey
(Centre Manager)
+91-9332014591
apurba@resonance.ac.in

Lucknow Study Centre

Mr.Vijay Kumar Bhatt
(Centre Head)
+91-9793871000
vkb@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Shailendra Tripathi
(Centre Manager)
+91-8303001425
shailendra.tripathi@resonance.ac.in

Mumbai Study Centre

Mr. G.A Baburaj
(Centre Academic Head)
+91-9325010617
gab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Akbar Ziauddin
(Centre Manager)
+91-9769210460
akbarz@resonance.ac.in

Nagpur Study Centre

Mr.Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
+91-9370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mrs. Pallavi Kapgate
(Centre Manager)
+91-9325010403
pallavi@resonance.ac.in

Nanded Study Centre

Mr. Abhishek Bansal
(Centre Head)
+91-9370639789
ab@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das
(Centre Manager)
+91-9308524820
sanjeev.das@resonance.ac.in

Nashik Study Centre

Mr. Nikhil Dhabhai
(Centre Academic Head)
+91-9928294867
nkd@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Amod Gupta
(Centre Manager)
+91-8600281444
amod@resonance.ac.in

Patna Study Centre

Mr. Goutam Raj
(Centre Head)
+91-9576617476
gtr@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Surendra Kumar Yadav
(Centre Manager)
+91-9386199137
surendra.yadav@resonance.ac.in

Raipur Study Centre

Mr. Yogesh Gupta
(Center Academic Head)
+91-7771007839
ygt@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Amitosh Tiwari
(Centre Manager)
+91-7771007840
amitosh@resonance.ac.in

Rajkot Study Centre

Mr. Ripu Singala
(Centre Head)
+91-9837999980
rps@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Harsh Shah
(Centre Manager)
+91-8488812345
harsh.shah@resonance.ac.in

Ranchi Study Centre

Mr. Prabhat Kumar
(Centre Head)
+91-8302013143
pbk@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Avinash Shivpuri
(Centre Manager)
+91-9693599991
avinash@resonance.ac.in

Surat Study Centre

Mr. Akhil Gupta
(Centre Head)
+91-9913285117
aag@resonance.ac.in

Udaipur Study Centre

Mr. Ravi Ranjan
(Centre Head)
+91-9529923168
rnj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Arun Shrimali
(Centre Manager)
+91-9352890505
arun@resonance.ac.in

Vadodara Study Centre

MR. Ashwini Jain
(Centre Head)
+91-9785112738
awj@resonance.ac.in
Mr. Anurag Singh Tanwar
(Centre Manager)
+91-9725552686
anurag.tanwar@resonance.ac.in