Resonance
Apply Online

Resonance Eduventures Limited

Corporate / Reg. Office
CG Tower, A-46 & 52, IPIA, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road,Kota (Raj.) - 324005
Tel No. :07446607777, (0744) 3012100, 3012222, 6635555 (Toll Free - 1800 258 5555) | Fax : +91-022-39167222
e-mail : contact@resonance.ac.in
KOTA (DLPD Office)
CG TOWER, A-46,A-52, Near City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota (Rajasthan)-324005
Tel No. : 0744-3012222 | Fax : +91-022-391672228
e-mail : dlpd@resonance.ac.in
Commerce Division Campus
J- 2 Jawahar Nagar Kota (Raj.)
Tel No. :0744-6635570
e-mail : clpd@resonance.ac.in
PCCP
Head Office Campus
CG TOWER-2, Plot No. A-51 (A), IPIA, Behind City Mall, Jhalawar Road, Kota (Raj.)-324005
Tel No. :07446635569, (0744) 2434727, 08824078330
e-mail : pccp@resonance.ac.in
Station Campus
1st Floor, C/o 3-4, Vidya Vihar, Manoj Marg, Station Road, Kota (Raj.)-324002
Tel No. :0744-3192223, 2440488
e-mail : pccp.stn@resonance.ac.in
website : http://pccp.resonance.ac.in/

Study centers

AGRA
Khandari Branch
1, Kailash Vihar, Behind St. Conrad's College, Khandari, By Pass Road, Agra-282005 (UP)
Tel No. :07446655001
Madhu Nagar Branch
Silver Line Public School, 122 A, EME Enclave, Madhu nagar, Agra- 282001 (UP) (UP)
Tel No. :07879264207
e-mail : agra@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/agra
AHMEDABAD
Vastrapur
2nd Floor, C-Block, Galaxy Bazaar, Opp. Sunrise Park, Near Himalaya Mall, Off Drive-In Road Vastrapur, Ahmedabad
Tel No. :07446655014, (079) 48001701/2/3/4/5, 9327783030
Shahibaugh
P. No. S-22-23, II Floor, Shubh Complex, Camp Road, Near Rajasthan Hospital, Shahibaugh, Ahmedabad
Tel No. :07446655013, (079) 40391700/1, 8511122046
Gandhinagar
3rd Floor, Super Mall-2 Info city, GH-0 Road, Gandhinagar -382009
Tel No. :07446655011, (079) 40391704/5, 9377968673
e-mail : abad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Ahmedabad
Allahabad
2nd Floor, Ganpati Tower (Above IndusInd bank), 56, S.P. Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad (UP)-211001
Tel No. :07446655022
e-mail : allahabad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Allahabad
Aurangabad
2nd Floor, Alaknanda Building ,Near Baba Petrol Pump, Adalat Road Aurangabad - 431001
Tel No. :07446655033
e-mail : aurangabad@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Aurangabad
BHOPAL
R - 8, SBI Colony, IG Imperia, MP Nagar, Zone 2, Bhopal (MP) - 462011
Tel No. :07446655044, 9300521016, 9301058304
Lalghati Branch
Plot No. 6 & Plot No. 11, Om Shiv Colony, Near Maheshwari Hospital, Gufa Mandir Road, Lalghati, Bhopal(MP).
Tel No. :07446655045, (0755) 2730601, 8827309878
e-mail : bhopal@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Bhopal
BHUBANESWAR
Plot No-21/5, Near Regional Science Centre, Acharya Vihar, Bhubaneswar - 751013
Tel No. :07446655055, 9338555949, 9692160050
e-mail : bbsr@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Bhubaneswar
CHANDRAPUR
Zanzari Complex, Z.P. Road, Beside Hotel Rasraj, Near Sapna Talkies, Chandrapur - 442401
Tel No. :07446655277
e-mail : chandrapur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Chandrapur
Gwalior
1st & 2nd Floor, Bansi Plaza, Near S.P. Ofce, City Centre, Gwalior (MP) - 474012
Tel No. :07446655077
e-mail : gwalior@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Gwalior
INDORE
Sout Tukoganj Campus
3rd & 4th Floor, UV House, Near Jal Sabhagrah, South Tukoganj, Indore-452001
Tel No. :07446655102, (0731) 4039100, 7389934554/3/5
Annapurna Campus
2nd Floor, Meera's, Footi-Kothi Square, Near Domino's Sudama Nagar, Indore (MP) – 452009
Tel No. :07446655101, 7389934555, 8120761114, 07314046267
e-mail : indore@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Indore
JABALPUR
Ranjhi Campus
1027, Shubhash Nagar, Near St. Gabriel School, Manegaon, Ranjhi, Jabalpur.
Tel No. :7987428783 / 9669965213 / 7024128010
Wright Town Campus
1283, Beside IDBI Bank, Near Manas Bhawan, Wright Town, Jabalpur.
Tel No. :07446655111
e-mail : jabalpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Jabalpur
JAIPUR
Central Campus
B L Tower Ist, Near Jaipur Hospital, Mahaveer Nagar 1st, Tonk Road, Jaipur (Rajasthan)-302015
Tel No. :07446655122
e-mail : jaipurc@resonance.ac.in
West Campus
Vinayak Heights,105-106, Gomes Defence Colony, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :07446655123, 9509364423
e-mail : jaipurw@resonance.ac.in
East Campus
Plot No-188, Gali No.1, Panchwati Circle, Raja Park, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :07446655124, (0141) 3101166
e-mail : jaipure@resonance.ac.in
North Campus
"ARGHAM" Tower, R-6 (B-1), Sector-1 Near MGPS School, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Tel No. :07446655125
e-mail : jaipurn@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Jaipur
JODHPUR
Akhaliya Campus
Jilani Tower, 1 & 2 Floor, Behind Jasoda Tower, Akhaliya Circle, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Jodhpur-342008
Tel No. :07446655133
Ratanada Campus
Plot No C-5, Mahaveer Colony, Near Shivam Hospital, Ratanada, Jodhpur
Tel No. :07446655134
e-mail : jodhpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Jodhpur
KOLKATA
North Campus
Ultadanga: "DEVALOY", P-193/1 CIT, SCHEME VII-M, Ultadanga Main Road, Adjacent to UBI, VIP Road Branch, Kolkata (WB)-700067
Tel No. :07446655145
South Campus
Exide More (Rabindra Sadan): 1-A.J.C.Bose Road, 2nd Floor, Entrance through Lord Sinha Road, Kolkata (WB)-700020
Tel No. :07446655144, 9332014591
e-mail : kolkata@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Kolkata
LUCKNOW
Hazaratganj Campus
13/1, Moti Chamber, Opp. Gauri Apartment, Near Dainik Jagran Circle, Hazratganj, Lucknow (UP)-226001
Tel No. :07446655555, (0522) 4300040/41
Alambagh Campus
II Floor, Basant Tower, Opp. One Up Motors, Near Avadh Hospital, Alambagh, Lucknow (UP)
Tel No. :07446655557, (0522) 3192223, 9839419722
Gomti Nagar Campus
Avadh School, 5-6, Vipul Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow (UP)
Tel No. :07446655558, (0522) 4005532
ALIGANJ CAMPUS
Ved Plaza, III Floor, B-1/8, C-18, Sector F Kapoorthala (Above FBB), Lucknow, UP
Tel No. :07446655556, (0522) 4958887, 9198047778
e-mail : lko@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Lucknow
MUMBAI
Andheri Campus (Regional Ofce)
Spenta Mansion, 2nd Floor, Above Moti Mahal Hotel, Opp Station, Andheri (W), Mumbai - 400058
Tel No. :07446655220, 9769210457
e-mail : andheri@resonance.ac.in
Borivali Campus
2nd Floor, Raghuvir Tower, Junction of SVP Road & Ganjawala Lane, Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W), Mumbai
Tel No. :07446655221, 9769210456
e-mail : kandivali@resonance.ac.in
Churchgate Campus
Jai Hind College, I Floor, Admissions Office "A" Road, Near Station, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020
Tel No. :07446655222, 9769210460
e-mail : jaihind@resonance.ac.in
Nerul Campus
C-11, Amrita Sadan, Plot no. 13/14, Sector - 22, Opp. Nerul Rly. Station, Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai - 400706
Tel No. :07446655226, 9769210455
e-mail : nerul@resonance.ac.in
Panvel Campus
Deep Dhara, Plot No.08, Road No.18, Sector-1, Opp Geetanjali Building, New Panvel - 410206
Tel No. :7446655227, 9930269180
e-mail : panvel@resonance.ac.in
Thane Campus
Shilpayan Building, 2nd Floor, Near Jagdish Book Depot, Above Punjab National Bank, Talavpali Road, Thane West (Maharashtra) - 400601
Tel No. :07446655228, 9930269187/91
e-mail : thane@resonance.ac.in
Kharghar Campus
5/6/7/8, Swami Samarth Bldg., Sector - 12, Opp. Kendriya Vihar Colony, Behind Syndicate Bank, Kharghar
Tel No. :07446655224, 9930269195
e-mail : kharghar@resonance.ac.in
Kalyan Campus
303-306, 3rd Floor, Suyash Plaza, Opp. Station, Kalyan (West)
Tel No. :07446655223, 7710029040, 9769210460
e-mail : kalyan@resonance.ac.in
Thane (GB Road) Campus
124-C1, 1st Floor, Soham Plaza, Above ICICI Bank, Manpada Junction, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (West) - 400607
Tel No. :022-25892833 / 60606609 / 9930269186
e-mail : thane2@resonance.ac.in
Virar Campus
J. M. Shopping Center, 1st Floor, CTS No. 15A(1/2), Near Amrut Baug Hall, Below Joshi Children Hospital, Opp. Virar Station, Virar (West)
Tel No. :07446655229, (0250) 2505605, 7755937590
e-mail : virar@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Mumbai
NAGPUR
Central Campus
2nd Floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Jhansi Rani, Square, Sitabuldi, Nagpur - 440012 (Maharshtra)
Tel No. :07446655244, (0712) 3017222, 2537222
East Campus
Plot No. 91, Beralia Building, Above P.N.B., Chhapru Nagar Square, C.A. Road, Nagpur- 440008
Tel No. :07446655255, (0712) 2760233
Wardha Road Campus
Plot No. 1, Sai Salvi Complex, Pragatisheel Colony, Opp. Sai Mandir, Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440025
Tel No. :07446655288, (0712) 2553555
Reso-Residential Campus
Plot No. RH-21, Veer Sawarkar Nagar, Near New Dream Colony No.1, MIDC, Butibori, Nagpur
Tel No. :07446655233, 8055362770, 7028080402
e-mail : nagpur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Nagpur
Nanded
Paras Square, Beside Akola Urban Co. Bank, VIP Road, Nanded- 431602
Tel No. :07446655266, (02462) 250220
e-mail : nanded@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Nanded
Nashik
4th Floor, Above Sakhla Mall, Mangal Plaza, Near Kalika Mandir, Mumbai Naka, Nashik (Maharashtra) - 422001
Tel No. :07446655155, (0253) 6090028
e-mail : nashik@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Nashik
NEW DELHI
East Campus
14, Pratap Nagar, Mayur Vihar (Phase 1), New Delhi- 110091
Tel No. :07446655066, 9599067448
e-mail : delhie@resonance.ac.in
North West Campus
Plot No 41, Central Market, Punjabi Bagh West, New Delhi-110026
Tel No. :07446655067, 9599067143
e-mail : delhinw@resonance.ac.in
South Campus
44 A/2, Kalu Sarai, Sarvpriya Vihar, New Delhi 110016
Tel No. :07446655068, 9599067498
e-mail : delhi@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Delhi
Patna
Kankarbagh Campus
1st & 2nd Floor, Above Bata Showroom, West of Rajendra Nagar Over Bridge, Main Road Kankarbagh, Patna - 800020
Tel No. :07446655511, 9304275695
e-mail : patna@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Patna
Raipur
1 & 2 Floor Vandana House, Above Vandana Bajaj Automobiles, Vivekanand Ashram Chowk, Opp. Raj Kumar College, Ramkund, G.E. Road, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) -492001
Tel No. :07446655566, 7771007837
e-mail : raipur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Raipur
Rajkot
"SHREEJI KRUPA", Plot No - 1, Nr. Alap Heritage, Satyasai Heart Hospital Road, Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005
Tel No. :07446655522, (0281) 6002011
e-mail : rajkot@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Rajkot
Ranchi
501, Le-Desire Building, Opp Hari Om Towers, Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001
Tel No. :07446655533
e-mail : ranchi@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Ranchi
Surat
Ring Road Campus
Office No: 401, 4th Floor, 21st Century Business Centre, Beside World Trade Centre, Near Udhna Darwaja, Ring Road, Surat - 395002
Tel No. :07446655544
Skyline Campus
1st Floor, Skyline Building, Near Bread Liner Circle, Towards Indralok Bunglows, Udhna Magdalla Road, New City light, Surat - 395007
Tel No. :07446655545
e-mail : surat@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Surat
UDAIPUR
Main Campus
Resonance, First Floor, B-Block, Anand Plaza, University Road, Udaipur (Raj) - 313001
Tel No. :07446655577, (0294) 5107510
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Udaipur
Vadodara
1st Floor, The Royal Hub Building, Opp. Four Points by Sheraton, Near Seven Seas Mall, Fatehgunj, Vadodara - 390002
Tel No. :07446655588, 9725552686, 9725552167, 9725552884
e-mail : vadodara@resonance.ac.in
website : https://resonance.ac.in/sc/Vadodara

Integrated Tie-ups

BHARATPUR
TM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BRAJ VIHAR COLONY, MADARPUR ROAD, BHARATPUR – 321001
e-mail : BHARATPUR@RESONANCE.AC.IN
CHENNAI
VELAMMAL VIDHYASHRAM, RT WING, 4TH FLOOR, AMBATTUR REDHILLS ROAD, SURAPET, CHENNAI – 600066
Contact : +91-8112258139
e-mail : CHENNAI@RESONANCE.AC.IN
GANGAPUR
CREATIVE PUBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL, SHREE KESHAV PARTH VIHAR, NEAR BYE PASS, JAIPUR ROAD, GANGAPUR CITY – 322201
Contact : +91-8875507866
e-mail : GANGAPUR@RESONANCE.AC.IN
Guwahati
NPS International School, 3RD FLOOR, NH-37, NEAR LAKHRA CHARIALI, Guwahati – 781040
Contact : +91-8876932781, +91-8876588565, +91-8638846691
e-mail : guwahati@resonance.ac.in
Thiruvananthapuram
The Mar Thoma Church Educational Society, St.Thomas Nagar Mukkolakkal P.O. Thiruvananthapuram - 695043, Kerala
Mobile No. : +91-8606083425
e-mail : THIRUVANANTHAPURAM@resonance.ac.in
Udaipur
M. D. S. School, Sector - 3, Hiran Magri, Udaipur - 313001
Mobile No. : +91-9352890505
e-mail : udaipur@resonance.ac.in
VISAKHAPATNAM
SAANVI ACADEMY, 49-52-3, 3RD FLOOR, SHANTHI PURAM, SHANKAR MATAM MAIN ROAD, DWARAKA NAGAR, VISAKHAPATNAM – 530016
Contact : +91-9910423125
e-mail : vizag@resonance.ac.in